Wednesday, December 27, 2006

for immediate release: hip tranquil chick teleclass!

alrightie girls, you've requested it and i've scheduled it.

save the date: monday, january 29 8pm EST (7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST).

this is a COMPLIMENTARY 45-minute teleclass on weaving hipness and tranquility into the new year.

to reserve your spot, e-mail me at kimberly@hiptranquilchick.com and write "teleclass" in the subject line. i'll get the scoop (phone #) and OMwork (yep, you gotta do some reflection) out to you shortly.

merci beaucoup,
kimberly

 photo sig.jpg

1 comment:

Nina said...

Hi Kimberly! I would LOVE to participate in this teleclass, but you'll be glad to know that I will be at a "Ladies Who Launch" incubator instead. Hope you have a great new year!
Best, Nina
p.s. Thanks for mentioning me in your podcast a while back..hehe, my five seconds of hip & tranquil fame!